Quality Products, Quality Service, Quality Relationships

MEET THE SALES TEAM

dan-plouffe

Dan Plouffe,
President
dan@nationalforest products.com
Mobile (519) 673-7760

“We are known to be trusted and stand behind all our products to ensure ultimate customer satisfaction. We have strategically placed people geographically with extensive knowledge and experience to ensure our standards are met.”

chris-mcdonald

Chris McDonald,
Lumber Trader – Ontario
chris@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (519) 495-2636

willie-schrader

Willie Schrader,
Lumber Trader
Western Canada (Calgary Office)
willie@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (403) 969-4262

richard-allard

Richard Allard,
Lumber Trader
Quebec (Montreal Office)
richard@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (514) 569-3253

tim-kropf

Tim Kropf,
Lumber Trader – Ontario
tim@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (519) 282-7419

larry-parker

Larry Parker,
Lumber Trader
Western Canada (Calgary Office)
larry@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (403) 860-7910

Tree-Avatar

Gary Randall,
Log Purchaser (Mission, BC)
grandall@telus.net
Mobile (604) 202-9733

dave-hunt

Dave Hunt,
Lumber Trader
Ontario (Sault Ste Marie Office)
dave@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (705) 849-7629

john-evans

John Evans,
Specialty & Export
Manager (Vancouver Office)
john@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (604) 833-7746

MEET THE LOGISTICS TEAM

dale-bell

Dale Bell,
Logistics Manager
dale@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (519) 639-4679

nathan-dubuc

Nathan Dubuc,
Logistics Coordinator
nate@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (226) 268-8432

MEET THE REST OF THE TEAM

krista-elliott

Krista Elliott,
Controller
krista@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (519) 902-1042

Tree-Avatar

Bret Shier,
Warehouse & Distribution Operations
(Orillia, ON)
Mobile (705) 331-2424

wendy-di-girolamo

Wendy Di Girolamo,
Office Administrator
wendy@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (519) 636-7638

Tree-Avatar

Dave Lucas,
Shingle Panel Production Manager
West Coast, Vancouver Island
dlucas@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (250) 947-5412

michelle-plouffe

Michelle Plouffe,
Office Administrator
michelle@nationalforestproducts.com
Mobile (519) 933-1530

© Copyright 2016 National Forest Products